Confident smilies as promised. :)

-In case if you realise, I don’t really take selfies. I don’t really like exposing myself too much to the social media but because of the promise I have made about the posting of confident smilies, I shall post them on behalf of my promise and you, most importantly.

-I realise I have a couple of different smiles. 0.0 Have you realised yours too?

-In all five photos, I tried picturing my friends while smiling (except for number 6).

**WARNING**: ALL ARE AUTHENTIC EXCEPT FOR NUMBER 6. lol. ^^

1. The champion photo to represent my confident smiley. At least the best I can take.

20140320_003231

 

2. The Princess Diana smile. Don’t know how I got this.

Ok ok don’t throw eggs on me. I am innocent!!

20140320_002659

 

 

3. The distant smile. (Wasn’t looking at the camera directly actually.)

20140320_004243

 

 

4. The long hair selfie. Spent 1 year to grow this hair.

20140327_012847

 

 

5. The look at you, smiling and curious smiley. This is my child-like smile. Charming eh? Ok ok, I shut my mouth already.

20140327_012914

 

 

6. Basically, was acting cute here. Bawahahahahaha.

Please don’t throw shoes at me. Admit it. You have done it before too. 😉

20140327_021530

 

 

20140320_003444

-Didn’t expect that didn’t you? Well, surprise. I tried a different angle and didn’t know I could look so funny! I was laughing my heads off for this. ^^

 

Leave a Reply

